Entry for December 06, 2008

See you, deadly soon.
Tớ đang nghe “Perfect day” của Miriam Stockley, trong veo, buồn rầu. Tớ nhớ, lâu rồi, tớ đã gửi cho cậu bài này, và nhắc, nhớ nghe lúc trời tạnh mưa vào buổi sáng. Cậu sẽ có được cảm giác mà tớ có khi nghe. Cậu trả lời: sẽ nghe trước khi đi ngủ. Tớ bảo: ừ, cũng được.
Và tớ đang nhớ cậu, thật nhiều.

And when I heard you fell, I’m burst into tears cause I’m so worried. Look back everything, I know that I’ve never tried my best to get the best, I was just turning around, around and around… I know I can get more and more if I do want. I’m just too lazy to be happy…Love you all!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

