Entry for January 07, 2008

I WILL ALWAYS

And now it’s all the same to me
Be whatever you want to be
Go wherever you need to go

And how it all seems like a mistake
Take whatever you need to take
Leave the rest for my own self

I have lies
Though beside you
You will always
Understand you

Now, it’s all the same to me
So be whatever you want to be
Go wherever you need to go

And how there’s nothing left behind
Takin’ whatever you needed to
And leave it all into my mind

I have lies
Though beside you
You will always
Understand me

Ca ngay nghe bai nay. The Cranberries’s. Album “Everybody else is doing it. so why can’t we”. Like the rhythm. Lyric ko lien quan.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

